Create your account

Next, you'll upload your CV and we'll fill in your profile from it.

Each Ledger account is for one person. To spot shared or duplicate accounts, we set a cookie that recognises this browser and keep coded (pseudonymised) identifiers for your device and network, never your IP address, with your browser type. They're deleted 90 days after they were last used. Possible shared or duplicate accounts are flagged for review. To run the service, Ledger's owner can see your name, email, plan and usage activity (which features you use and when) — but not your CVs, answers or messages.

Already have an account? Sign in

See plans & pricing